Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
O.N.G. - Extrême-orient(é)
13 janvier 2011

Rage against the machine - Tire Me

36jq

Yeah ya trying to tire me, tire me
I can see you in front of me, front of me
Yeah ya tryin to tire me, tire me
Rage Against The Machine
Why dont you get from in front of me
Shes got everyones eyes
In every home theres sickening distress
Of roll that film shes a precious, a precious one
But we're all gonna.....nah we're already dead
And those colorful words for the laos frontiersman
Who passed away with the truth
Who will know what I know about you
Now that history's a flowery cancerous mess.....a mess
We're already dead
I wanna be Jackie Onassis
I wanna wear a pair of dark sunglasses
I wanna be Jackie O
Oh, oh, oh, please dont die
We're already dead

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité